This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.

PTFA Committee

Chair: Sairah Knight/Jen Denny

Treasurer: Paul Clarke

Secretary: Louise Grimwade

Committee Members:

- Michelle Orrin

- Neal Francis

- Susie Threadgold

- Emma Fletcher

- Emma Springett

- Emma Clark


If you would like to find out more about the PTFA and to get involved at an event, please contact any one of our Committee Members.